Call Us Today For A Free Quote | 978.222.3939
Simpson Financial Group  Preparing for life’s uncertainties
 


Support


Simpson Financial Group Home Office Support

For Brokers & Field Office Support
Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday
9am – 8pm (EST)
Phone: (877) 727-7780
Email: BrokerSupport@SimpsonFG.com


Life Case Management

The Producer Group

Sales & Illustration Support:
   
Business Development Specialist
Dept. Fax: 858.796.5388
   
Andria Madril (Life)
Phone: 858.764.6486
Email: andria.madril@thepg.com
Tia Burton (Life)
Phone: 858.764.6428
Email: tia.burton@thepg.com
Eric Freundt (Managing Partner)
Phone: 858.764.6496
Email: eric.freundt@thepg.com
     
Carrier Contracts & Licensing Support
 
Contracts & Licensing Specialist
Dept. Fax: 858.793.6273
Email: contracts.licensing@thepg.com
   
Anabel Martinez
Phone: 858.764.6482
Email: anabel.martinez@thepg.com
James Katomski (Manager)
Phone: 858.764.6446
Email: james.katomski@thepg.com

     
New Business & Underwriting Support  
Senior Case Manager
Dept. Fax: 858.793.7382
Email: new.business@thepg.com
   
Aaron Hjort
Phone: 858.764.6494
Email: aaron.hjort@thepg.com
Michele Freeborn
Phone: 858.764.6478
Email: michele.freeborn@thepg.com
Dawn Harris (Director)
Phone: 858.764.6448
Email: dawn.harris@thepg.com

   
Policy Holder Service Support    
Inforce Policy Service Specialist
Dept. Fax: 949.362.3227
   
Kathie Driscoll
Phone: 949.268.5217
Email: kathie.driscoll@thepg.com
   

Instant Quote
Referrals
We love referrals! And thank you even more for your continued business.
Find an Agent
We have agents in your neighborhood! So give us a call.
Our Agency Blog
Stay in touch with the latest events, news and offers we have.
Computer Phone Connect
Get an instant quote online now! Talk to an agent directly by phone Connect to a local agent
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+
Stay In Touch With Us Helpful Site Links Our Office





289 Elm St
Suite 102
Marlborough, MA 01752


(978) 222-3939
We have the expertise to find you the right coverage at the right price 
Attention: This website is operated by Simpson Financial Group, Inc. and is not the Health Insurance Marketplace website. In offering this website, Simpson Financial Group, Inc. is required to comply with all applicable federal laws, including the standards established under 45 CFR 155.220(c) and (d) and standards established under 45 CFR 155.260 to protect the privacy and security of personally identifiable information. This website may not display all data on Qualified Health Plans being offered in your state through the Health Insurance Marketplace website. To see all available data on Qualified Health Plan options in your state, go to the Health Insurance Marketplace website at HealthCare.gov.

Simpson Financial Group, Inc., which has licensed insurance agents in 50 states. Not all agents are licensed to sell all products. Service and product availability varies by state. Sales agents may be compensated based on a consumer's enrollment in a health plan. Agent cannot provide tax or legal advice. Contact your tax or legal professional to discuss details regarding your individual business circumstances. Our quoting tool is provided for your information only. All quotes are estimates and are not final until consumer is enrolled.